Reviews

What our guests have said…

“Good location in Lake City.” – Kevin, September 2017

“Great place and fair people running it!”  – Fred, September 2017

“Great cabin in a beautiful place. Management was easy to reach and super friendly. Highly recommend for anyone looking to spend a lovely weekend in one of Colorado’s best-hidden gems.”  – Chuck, September 2017

“Very clean, easy to get to, cute cabin.” – Rob, September 2017

“Pet-friendly, cozy, furnished cabins with great hosts. Lake City is a lovely community and the surrounding area offers spectacular natural and historic wonders.”                                                                                                                              – Kate, August 2017

“Nice people, rustic accommodations. Beautiful area.” –  Jamie, August 2017

“Had a nice stay at Alpine village. Cozy little cabins with plenty of charm. Lake City is a great summer get away from the Texas heat!” – C, June 2017

“Great rustic cabins! Just what we were looking for.” – Pam, October 2017

“Very clean cabins, the staff is very nice and accommodating. We have enjoyed our stay and will come back.”    – Brigitte, October 2017

“Great people, easy reservations, quirky little cabins. Always stay here when I come to Lake City!”  – Kyle, August 2017

“This is a wonderful, clean, friendly place to stay.”  – Marilyn, 2016

“Rustic get-away.” – Tripadvisor review, September 2015

“Very comfortable & clean cabins” – Tripadvisor review, September 2015

“Clean, rustic cabins. Friendly folks in a great Colorado town! Perfect place for the kids and I to crash after a great day of hiking in the San Juans. Highly recommend!”                                                                                                                                       – Travis, 2012